skip navigation

Club Contacts

MEN'S D1

Club Primary Contact Email Phone Number Title Website
Los Angeles Nate Heiselt nheiselt@yahoo.com 310-923-0597 Mens Rep www.larugby.com
Chris Sweeny c_sweeny@yahoo.com 310-482-718 Treasurer
OMBAC Jason Wood jwood@cisterra.com 215-287-7654 President www.ombacrugby.org
Dane Roman daneroman@hotmail.com 858-692-8340 Coach/Manager
Las Vegas Downtown Tom Carter tom@DowntownRugby.com 702-738-2218 Rep www.facebook.com/Downtownrugby
Noor Jehangir noor@downtownrugby.com 512-698-3667 President
Old Aztecs Jaco Breytenbach jacobreytenbach@gmail.com 619-200-4951 President
Nick Robinson sdoldaztecsrfc@gmail.com 203-233-2377 Vice President
Santa Monica Marc Stecherbina mensheadcoach@santamonicarugby.com Coach www.santamonicarugby.com/
Rene Meredith manager@santamonicarugby.com 310-663-2487 Manager www.santamonicarugby.com/
Belmont Shore Steve Vent stevevent@gmail.com 562-400-5307 Rep www.belmontshorerfc.com
Nicky Nieto nicky.nieto@gmail.com 714 420 2703
Pasadena Alpin Gibbins secretary@pasadenarfc.com 951-743-3138 Secretary www.pasadenarfc.com
John Maust President@pasadenarfc.com 626-524-4760 President www.pasadenarfc.com
Tempe Sam Merril smerrill469@gmail.com 480-332-4404 President www.temperugby.com
Brandon Thompson asuthompson@yahoo.com 602-769-1296 Rep www.temperugby.com

MEN'S D2

Club Primary Contact Email Phone Number Title Website
North County Gurkahs Jason Sleeper  contact@gurkharugby.com Treasurer www.northcountyrugby.com/gurkhas/
Phil Eynon president@gurkharugby.com President
Huntington Beach Kevin Raymond president@hbrugby.com 562-572-9541 President www.hbrugby.com
Ray Viers headcoach@hbrugby.com 714-319-4988 Coach
Las Vegas Irish Jason Triplett clocktower.hip@gmail.com 951-634-3803 Match Secretary www.facebook.com/VegasIrishRFC
Mike Hutcherson fireslayerhutch@hotmail.com 702-845-4646 President
San Luis Obispo Nicholas Roldan bignic18@hotmail.com 805-358-6115 Match Secretary www.slorugby.org
Marcus Hall marc3740@gmail.com 805-757-2669 President
Ventura Outlaws Brandon Sofley bssofley77@yahoo.com 805-906-9096 President www.venturacountyrugbyclub.com
Luis Robledo luiscrobledo@gmail.com 805-551-9784
Kern County Wicus Postma wicus@kcrugby.com 661-477-9616 President www.kcrugby.com
Luis Rangel vicepresident@kcrugby.com 661-302-2175 Vice President
Josh Thomas joshthomas8@hotmail.com 661-808-8240 Coach
San Fernando Alex Chastain banditoalejandro@me.com 714-773-2335 President
Back Bay Wes Pierce president@backbayrugby.com 714-803-9565 President www.backbayrfc.com
Mike Preciado secretary@backbayrugby.com 949-556-0046 Secretary
Oceanside Tony Bunckner buckrugby@gmail.com 760-421-3670 President www.oceansidechiefsrugby.weebly.com
Los Angeles Nate Heiselt nheiselt@yahoo.com 310-923-0597 Mens Rep www.larugby.com
Chris Sweeny C_sweeny@yahoo.com 310-482-7182 Treasurer
OMBAC Jason Wood JWood@cisterra.com 215-287-7654 President www.ombacrugby.org/
Dane Roman daneroman@hotmail.com 858-692-8340 Coach
Old Aztecs Jaco Breytenbach jacobreytenbach@gmail.com 619-200-4951 President www.oarugbysandiego.com/
Nick Robinson sdoldaztecsrfc@gmail.com 203-233-2377 Vice President
Santa Monica Rene Meredith manager@santamonicarugby.com 310-663-2487 Manager www.santamonicarugby.com/
Marc Stecherbina mensheadcoach@santamonicarugby.com Coach
Killian Kerwin kkerwin@me.com 310-600-1968 Rep
Belmont Shore Nicky Nieto nicky.nieto@gmail.com 714 420 2703 www.belmontshorerfc.com/
Steve Vent stevevent@gmail.com 562-400-5307 Rep

MEN'S D3

Club Primary Contact Email Phone Number Title Website
Santa Barbara Grunion Judge Smales gwsmales@yahoo.com 805-689-3711 Secretary www.grunionrugby.com
Taiwo Madison xentar2@yahoo.com 818-427-4659 President
Beaumont Bluehawks Bill Pendley wpendley@yahoo.com 951-765-7891 President/Coach www.bmtrugby.com
Dead Rabbits Christian Weathers deadrabbitsrugby@gmail.com 760-887-8526 President www.pitchero.com/clubs/deadrabbitsrugbyclub
Riverside Rugby Ryan Harris riversiderugbyfc@gmail.com 951-536-3541 President/Coach www.facebook.com/riversiderugbyfc
Wesley Jeffries wjeffries@rusd.k12.ca.us
Oxy Olde Boys Brandon Yauch yauch.brandon@gmail.com 661-714-8380 President www.pitchero.com/clubs/oxyoldeboysrugbyfootballclub/
Michael Dilley dilleyrugby2@yahoo.com 661-367-0783 Vice President
Eagle Rock Athletic Sam Garakani rugbysam@hotmail.com 818-648-4646 Captain http://lasnaggz.wix.com/eaglerock
Darren Espinosa darrenespinosa317@gmail.com 818-554-5318 President
Los Angeles Rebellion Phillip Khommarath president@larebellion.org 714-448-0293 President www.larebellion.org
Gabriel Galluccio secretary@larebellion.org 323-620-0609 Secretary
David Rieker jkrieker@hotmail.com 757-214-8316 Game Day Coordinator
SOC Gators Cliff Breen cliffgatorrugby@yahoo.com 909-835-3134 Coach www.gatorrugby.com
Todd Wunsch twunsch@rugbyfit.com 949-500-0009 President
Jacob Sverdloff jacob.sverdloff@gmail.com 949-276-1801 Admin
Orange County Ravens Patrick  ocravensrugby@gmail.com 949-701-8344 President www.orangecountyravensrugby.com
Kyle Sobczak kyleasobczak@yahoo.com 949-395-5242 Vice President
Temecula Rugby Guillermo "memo" Adame memo@temecularugby.com 951-259-1755 www.temecularugby.com
info@temecularugby.com
San Diego Armada Sunny Joat 619-206-7208 President www.sdarmada.com
James Ellis secretary@sdarmada.com 619-358-3180 Secretary
South Bay Stingrays Ignacio "Nacho" Montero iggman@sbcglobal.net 619-392-5705 Coach
Eddie Soto edsoto5656@gmail.com 619-852-5570 President

WOMEN'S D1

Club Primary Contact Email Phone Number Title Website
Belmont Shore Emily Rodin presidentbswrfc@gmail.com 310-941-1938 President http://bswrfc.com
Ana Carvajal vpbswrfc@gmail.com 714-290-9132 Vice President
Allison Kelley treasurerbswrfc@gmail.com 760-519-6032 Treasurer
Santa Monica Erica Sin e.sintastic@gmail.com http://www.santamonicarugby.com/women
Nina Crane ncrane55@gmail.com 510-384-7863
Sarah sarah4fitness@gmail.com 207-252-8243 Match Secretary
Tempe Suga Bear tempematchsecretary@yahoo.com 815-302-1142 Match Secretary http://temperugby.com/womens_division.html
Megan Prince tempewrcprez@yahoo.com 602-570-7465 President

WOMEN'S D2

Club Primary Contact Email Phone Number Title Website
Fullerton Ariane "Ariel" Botero arianeux@gmail.com 714-226-4879 President http://fullertonwomensrugbyclub.blogspot.com/
Ashley Lindsay ashleylindsay20@gmail.com 408-843-8855 Match Secretary
Las Vegas Jeruscha Ako jeruscha_ako@yahoo.com 702-806-5830 President www.lasvegasslotsrugby.com
Vicky "Tiny" Long-Leather Vlongleather@gmail.com 651-300-8727 Vice President
Liz Caperell lizcaperell@gmail.com 951-941-7137
Pasadena Carolann "Token" Icasiano womenspresident@pasadenarfc.com 909-762-2852 President http://www.pasadenarfc.com/teams/women/
Georgia Ringelberg womenssecretary@pasadenarfc.com 818-913-9668 Match Secretary
Riverside Reyzana Biddle zanar23@gmail.com 209-509-8336 Primary Contact
Jill Sarao jsara004@ucr.edu 323-336-1874 President
Olivia Jimenez ojime003@ucr.edu 323-767-6725 Match Secretary
San Fernando Adriana Conrad-Forrest asc29@humboldt.edu 530-574-1291‬ President https://sfvwomensrugby.wordpress.com/
Michelle Chan michelle.wingxi@gmail.com 559-970-8519 Match Secretary
San Luis Obispo Majorie "Marj" O'Neill marjorie.spooneroneill@gmail.com 805-235-3692 President http://www.slorugby.org/Women.php
Cori Espelien coriespelien@gmail.com 505-238-2696‬ Secretary
Grace Huntsinger gracelhuntsinger@yahoo.com ‭805-459-6776‬ Match Secretary
Santa Barbara Jessie Vazquez jessica_vazquez33@hotmail.com 323-336-5066 President https://sbwomensrugby.com
Crystal Ho c.hohoho3@gmail.com 714-618-4295 Match Secretary
Exec Board/Committee members santabarbararugby@gmail.com
Temecula Sonya Dopp tmlwomensrugby@gmail.com 909-210-8564 President http://temecularugby.com
Carla Maroudas cmaroudas@yahoo.com 858-652-0745 Director of Communications
tmlwomensrugby@gmail.com
Tucson (Old Pueblo) Alison Miller alisonjoymiller@gmail.com 206-491-5535 President http://www.lightningrugby.com/
Alex Norman oplightningmatch@gmail.com 520-780-6362 Match Secretary
Ventura Katie Sellers legitsellers@gmail.com 435-668-0864‬ President http://www.vcwomensrugby.com/
Julie Gould vcwrcsecretary@gmail.com 813-778-3000 Vice President https://www.facebook.com/ladyoutlaws
Dani Robottom dprobottom@yahoo.com 805-279-7684 Match Secretary