skip navigation

Club Contacts

MEN'S D1

Club Primary Contact Email Phone Number Title Website
OMBAC Jason Wood jwood@cisterra.com 215-287-7654 President www.ombacrugby.org
Dane Roman daneroman@hotmail.com 858-692-8340 Coach
Scott Lane sslane67gmail.com 858-254-6534 Secretary
Santa Monica Riaz Fredericks mensheadcoach@santamonicarugby.com 310-430-6674 Coach www.santamonicarugby.com/
Mike Waszkowski mike@santamonicarugby.com 708-928-0146 Rep www.santamonicarugby.com/
Belmont Shore Steve Vent stevevent@gmail.com 562-400-5307 Rep www.belmontshorerfc.com
Stuart Ledsam President
Brian Jackson Secretary

MEN'S D2

Club Primary Contact Email Phone Number Title Website
Huntington Beach Kevin Raymond president@hbrugby.com 562-572-9541 President www.hbrugby.com
Ray Viers headcoach@hbrugby.com 714-319-4988 Coach
Las Vegas Irish Mike Hutcherson fireslayerhutch@hotmail.com 702-845-4646 Former President www.facebook.com/VegasIrishRFC
Keolu Britos keolu_britos@yahoo.com President
Zachary Heit heit.zachary@gmail.com Secretary
Ben Lohr blehr12345@gmail.com 702-353-4704 Fixtures
Ventura Outlaws Hector De Alba Vcoutlawrugby@gmail.com 805 216 6268 President www.venturacountyrugbyclub.com
Paul Gagliardi gags1202@gmail.com 805 551 1202
San Fernando Alex Chastain banditoalejandro@me.com 714-773-2335 President
Back Bay Nick Vujnovich president@backbayrugby.com 949-836-2095 President www.backbayrfc.com
Mike Preciado secretary@backbayrugby.com 949-556-0046 Secretary
Oceanside Tommy Duffy tduffy@farmersagent.com 760-443-9899 President www.oceansidechiefsrugby.weebly.com
Duane Atualevao Duane.F.Atualevao@kp.org 760-685-0079 Vice President
Dave Calvo davecalvo83@yahoo.com 760-583-3745 Treasurer
Tony Bunckner buckrugby@gmail.com 760-421-3670 Coach
Los Angeles Nate Heiselt nheiselt@yahoo.com 310-923-0597 Mens Rep www.larugby.com
Chris Sweeny C_sweeny@yahoo.com 310-482-7182 Treasurer
Bob Everett rovertweverett@sbcglobal.net 310-956-7626 Secretary
Rory Kaclik president@larugby.com 724-462-4658 President
Old Aztecs Jaco Breytenbach jacobreytenbach@gmail.com 619-200-4951 President www.oarugbysandiego.com/
Nick Robinson sdoldaztecsrfc@gmail.com 203-233-2377 Vice President
Bobby Goulding 858-752-7693 Secretary
James Niblock jlniblock14@gmail.com 917-485-1209 Treasurer
Pasadena Steven Wright menspresident@pasadenarfc.com 909-821-4165 President www.pasadenarfc.com/
Daan Speth menssecretary@pasadenarfc.com 626-861-1636 Secretary
Tempe Sam Merril smerrill469@gmail.com 480-332-4404 President http://www.temperugby.com/
Brandon Thompson asuthompson@yahoo.com 602-769-1296 Rep
NAU Nate Parnell np68@nau.edu Club Leader
Matt Fahey matthew.fahy@nau.edu (928) 514-7493 Coach
Red Mountain Brandon Marcom kevinlannon@gmail.com (480) 332-1312 Match Secretary
Brandon Marcom el_chorrizo@hotmail.com (480) 326-2961 President

MEN'S D3

Club Primary Contact Email Phone Number Title Website
Santa Barbara Grunion Tiaan Bezuidenhout tiaan@oaktreerentals.com 415-717-1620 Coach www.grunionrugby.com
Taiwo Madison xentar2@yahoo.com 818-427-4659 President
Beaumont Bluehawks Bill Pendley wpendley@yahoo.com 951-765-7891 President/Coach www.bmtrugby.com
Eagle Rock Athletic Sam Garakani rugbysam@hotmail.com 818-648-4646 Captain http://lasnaggz.wix.com/eaglerock
Darren Espinosa darrenespinosa317@gmail.com 818-554-5318 President
cgodinez43@gmail.com
Orange County Ravens Patrick  ocravensrugby@gmail.com 949-701-8344 President www.orangecountyravensrugby.com
Kyle Sobczak kyleasobczak@yahoo.com 949-395-5242 Vice President
2tommyporter@gmail.com
San Luis Obispo Michael Fussell mikeymdf33@yahoo.com 805-305-8832 SLO Rugby VP/Coach www.slorugby.org
Kern County tomasbruce11@gmail.com www.kcrugby.com
paulkcrfc@gmail.com
manager@kcrugby.com
North County Gurkahs Jason Sleeper sleepa121902@yahoo.com www.northcountyrugby.com/gurkhas/
jasonmerrill58@yahoo.com
hardheadedrjq@gmail.com
Santa Monica D3 mike@santamonicarugby.com

MEN'S D4

Club Primary Contact Email Phone Number Title Website
Dead Rabbits Christian Weathers deadrabbitsrugby@gmail.com 760-887-8526 President www.pitchero.com/clubs/deadrabbitsrugbyclub
Oxy Olde Boys Brandon Yauch yauch.brandon@gmail.com 661-714-8380 President www.pitchero.com/clubs/oxyoldeboysrugbyfootballclub/
Michael Dilley dilleyrugby2@yahoo.com 661-367-0783 Vice President
Los Angeles Rebellion Phillip Khommarath president@larebellion.org 714-448-0293 President www.larebellion.org
Gabriel Galluccio secretary@larebellion.org 323-620-0609 Secretary
David Rieker jkrieker@hotmail.com 757-214-8316 Game Day Coordinator
SOC Gators Cliff Breen cliffgatorrugby@yahoo.com 909-835-3134 Coach www.gatorrugby.com
Todd Wunsch twunsch@rugbyfit.com 949-500-0009 President
Jacob Sverdloff jacob.sverdloff@gmail.com 949-276-1801 Admin
Temecula Rugby Guillermo "memo" Adame memo@temecularugby.com 951-259-1755 www.temecularugby.com
Rua M Petty rua@proteausa.com CFO
info@temecularugby.com
San Diego Armada Cameron Stevens president@sdarmada.com 619-994-3995 President www.sdarmada.com
Collin Boudreaux secretary@sdarmada.com 337-257-7365 Secretary
South Bay Stingrays Ignacio "Nacho" Montero iggman@sbcglobal.net 619-392-5705 Coach
Eddie Soto edsoto5656@gmail.com 619-852-5570 President

WOMEN'S D1

Club Primary Contact Email Phone Number Title Website
Belmont Shore Allison Kelley presidentbswrfc@gmail.com 760-519-6032 President http://bswrfc.com
matchsecretarybswrfc@gmail.com
Santa Monica Abby Vester abbyvester@gmail.com 208-512-0557 President http://www.santamonicarugby.com/women
Dyala Alameddine alameddinedyala@gmail.com Match Secretary
Tempe Megan Prince tempewrcprez@yahoo.com 602-570-7465 President http://temperugby.com/womens_division.html
Suga Bear tempematchsecretary@yahoo.com 815-302-1142 Match Secretary
San Diego Surfers Arlene Badique abadique26@gmail.com 916-208-5845 Match Secretary

WOMEN'S D2

Club Primary Contact Email Phone Number Title Website
Fullerton Ariane "Ariel" Botero arianeux@gmail.com 714-226-4879 President http://fullertonwomensrugbyclub.blogspot.com/
April Fox matchsec@fullertonwomensrugby.com Match Secretary
Las Vegas Alex Msaddi amsaddi88@gmail.com President www.lasvegasslotsrugby.com
Liz Hartman lizcaperell@gmail.com 951-941-7137 Vice President
Danielle Schumacher schumacherdanielle125@gmail.com Match Secretary
Pasadena Georgia Ringelberg womenspresident@pasadenarfc.com 818-913-9668 President http://www.pasadenarfc.com/teams/women/
Mallory Cadwell womenssecretary@pasadenarfc.com 818-913-9668 Match Secretary
San Fernando Adriana Conrad-Forrest asc29@humboldt.edu 530-574-1291‬ President https://sfvwomensrugby.wordpress.com/
Christina Alatorre xtina13@sbcglobal.net
Michelle Chan michelle.wingxi@gmail.com 559-970-8519 Match Secretary
San Luis Obispo Lindsey Organ lindsey.organ@gmail.com 805-440-8680 President http://www.slorugby.org/Women.php
Robin Foss Patrick.b.Foss@gmail.com Co-match secretary
Kellie Cochran kcochran823@gmail.com Co-match secretary
Santa Barbara Serena Cox serena.cox5668@gmail.com 570-617-7860 President https://sbwomensrugby.com
Christie Pasamonte cpasamonte@gmail.com 760-219-6282 Match Secretary
Exec Board/Committee members santabarbararugby@gmail.com
Tucson (Old Pueblo) Alison Miller alisonjoymiller@gmail.com 206-491-5535 President http://www.lightningrugby.com/
Alex Norman oplightningmatch@gmail.com 520-780-6362 Match Secretary
Ventura Julie Gould vcwrcsecretary@gmail.com 813-778-3000 President http://www.vcwomensrugby.com/
Jenn Ortega ortega.jenifer24@icloud.com 559-305-9524 Vice President https://www.facebook.com/ladyoutlaws
Leah Calderon leahcalderon4@gmail.com 805-813-4945 Match Secretary
Temecula Sonya Dopp sonya.doobovsky@gmail.com 909-210-8564 President http://temecularugby.com
tmlwomensrugby@gmail.com
Riverside Mariah Holmes elitewomensrugby@gmail.com 951-602-0318 Primary Contact
Northern AZ / Flagstaff Amy Ronn amy.e.ronn@gmail.com 602-904-0659 Primary Contact